Skip to content
Close

Contact

[vc_row full_width=”stretch_row” content_placement=”middle” css_animation=”bounceInDown” css=”.vc_custom_1555665714605{padding-bottom: 30px !important;background-color: #fca800 !important;}”][vc_column][vc_column_text]Contact Us[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_empty_space height=”18px”][vc_column_text]Phone: +91- 022-4256-6400[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Email: crm@knowerx.com[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Address: KnoWerX Education (India) Pvt. Ltd. C-1 Avon Plaza-I, Thakur Complex, Kandivli (East), Mumbai, MH 400 101[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]EMAIL ADDRESSES:[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

  • Bengaluru: bengaluru@knowerx.com
  • Chennai:chennai@knowerx.com
  • Delhi: delhi@knowerx.com
  • Hyderabad:hyderabad@knowerx.com
  • Kolkata: kolkata@knowerx.com
  • Mumbai: mumbai@knowerx.com
  • Nagpur: nagpur@knowerx.com
  • Nasik: nasik@knowerx.com
  • Pune: pune@knowerx.com

[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space][/vc_column][/vc_row]