CONTACT US TODAY

Let's get in touch

Phone

+91 7738926464 – West India |
+91 9996046464 – South India |
+91 8433986464 – North, East India & International Market

Email: tcd@knowerx.com

Address

302, Blue Rose Industrial Premises, Western Express Highway, Borivali (East), Mumbai – 400066

Email Addresses
  • Bengaluru:bengaluru@knowerx.com
  • Chennai:chennai@knowerx.com
  • Delhi: delhi@knowerx.com
  • Hyderabad: hyderabad@knowerx.com
  • Kolkata: kolkata@knowerx.com
  • Mumbai: mumbai@knowerx.com
  • Nagpur: nagpur@knowerx.com
  • Nasik: nasik@knowerx.com
  • Pune: pune@knowerx.com

Enquire Now